Yup.. (still) a nerd.

So my Optimus Prime look got me thinking I also needed to represent for the Decepticons, so here’s my Megatron look.  My dedication to this look included going out to lunch with a friend I haven’t seen in MONTHS sporting this “dark” look.  I thought about quickly changing, but then decided instead to own it.  lol.  Funny story, she showed up in her Star Wars vintage T so we were both cool kids.  I didn’t get any odd looks, so I think it just seemed darker than I’m used to.  It IS Megatron though, not exactly a light and airy fellow.  😉 

Anywho.. here’s my look: 

  • BE Skincare Regimen
  • Original Foundation in Golden Fair
  • PrimeTime for Eyes and Face in the original formulations
  • Chihuahua Buxom Stay-There Shadow all over the lid
  • 1980’s (still the BEST decade EVER for Saturday morning cartoons) (dry) on the outer edge of lid
  • Catwoman (dry) in the crease and “v”
  • Fog (dry) crease to brow
  • Lined upper and lower lashline with Sequins Buxom Lashliner
  • Buffed a small amount of Catwoman on outer lower lashline
  • 1 coat of Flawless Definition Mascara
  • 1 coat of Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara
  • Crushed Velvet Blush
  • Fresno Buxom Lipstick
  • Original MV to finish

To purchase Chihuahua Stay-There Shadow (and be sure to check out the other pups while you’re at it) you can visit Sephora or Sephora.com as they are exclusive to Sephora.  This is also true with the Sequins Lashliner and Fresno Buxom Lipstick.

4 Responses to “Yup.. (still) a nerd.”

  1. LOVE the pulled back hair!!

  2. OMGoodness, you are absolutely a gift to look upon. Do I sound like a crazy old woman? Well I am, but that my friend is another story. Holy Moly, I’m sorry, but when I see “True from the Heart BEauty” I like to Speak it, as my mom would say “You look stunning Kesha, you did good honey!”

    • ❤ You almost made me cry Marie. Today has been such an "ugly" day for me.. and you always have a way of bringing light to my world. Blessings to you my sister in Christ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

