Can You Believe it’s Been a Year?!

 

Ha-Ha-Happy Birthday!!

I can’t.  It’s hard to believe a year ago today I started this little hobby of mine, my Bare Escentuals Blog.  It’s been such a fun year and I’ve been blessed to have gotten to know so many of you.  I’m looking forward to another great year in the Sisterhood and posting all the great newness, promotions, reviews, and everything else BE.

I wouldn’t be here if not for Mineral Madness, James, and of course Bare Escentuals and Leslie and her wonderful team at corporate.  Sarai, Nada, Vicki, Bravon, Alison.. I love you guys!  Thanks for making this hobby of mine so rewarding. 

This year also brought about another dream of mine, to see an Anchorage Boutique open… to my girls Brandi and Tiffany, thanks for being so gracious when I bombarded you with my craziness.  🙂 

And of course, another thank you to everyone who follows this Blog and offers so many wonderful words of support!  ❤  If it weren’t for you guys, well, I’d pretty much be talking to myself and rambling about BE, so thanks for making me feel “normal”.  🙂

Here’s to another great year!!

Be sure to enter the Giveaway in celebration of a year.. The Alaskan Angel Turns 1.

3 Responses to “Can You Believe it’s Been a Year?!”

  1. loredana Says:

    it was my birthday this weekend too.. so happy, happy birthday to you ! i think you’ve done a great job with the blog & always look forward to seeing what new things you’re up to … keep up the great work. 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday and best wishes for a great second year!!!

Leave a Reply

