Sephora and Ebates

If you’re not using Ebates, you’re wasting $$.  Right now Sephora.com is offering 8% back on all purchases and QVC is also among the retailers you can save through.  This is a great time to sign up if you haven’t already.  I just did all my online Back-to-School shopping for my girls AND saved money at the same time.. gotta love that!

Here’s a link to sign up if you haven’t already.  It’s easy to sign up and when you use Ebates before you shop, they will send you a check with your rebate money.  That’s right.. click click, get check.  🙂

But yeah, here’s a link:  Ebates.. gotta love ’em!

… come Christmas time, I looooooove Ebates.  Seriously, if you do any online shopping, you need to sign up.

5 Responses to “Sephora and Ebates”

  1. Love Ebates. I do most of my shopping online so I save a ton of money every few months, which enables me to buy more BE. What could be better?

  2. Shannon Gray Says:

    Okay, normally I can type better than that. CONCERNED and 😉

  3. They will either deposit the money to your PP acct. or send you a check. You choose how you want to get it, I get the checks. It’s fun to go to the mail and have an Ebates check in there. It really does work. 🙂

  4. You can sign up to either have the $$ deposited into your PP acct. or they’ll send you a check. I opt for the check, it’s fun to get the “surprise” check in the mail. It really does work.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

